Victor G - A New Breath

1. A New Breath
2. You Are Not Alone
3. Would You Be the One?
4. Not from a Distance (Duet Version)
5. Just You and I
6. A Place I Call Home
7. Psalms 51
8. Together We Stand
9. Fang Xia Xin (Mandarin)

Album Notes: I am glad to share with you all the release of my 2nd album (A New Breath). On this album, you will find songs that are primarily about Christ and the Gospel as you did the first one. However, by the grace of God I have also managed to write songs that will not only encourage and inspire you in your walk with Christ, but also to challenge you to passionately and enthusiastically embrace your faith. Hope you enjoy the album. God bless.  --- Victor G